Printer-friendly versionSend by email
Kim Carter
NHASCD President
Past NH Teacher of the Year
Distinguished Fellow, Students at the Center Program at Jobs for the Future
Chief Education Officer, Making Community Connections Charter School
Executive Director, Q.E.D. Foundation, Amherst, NH
Steve Tucker
NHASCD President-Elect
Curriculum and Assessment Director
Gilford School District
Gilford, NH
Dr. Steve Lebel
NHASCD Secretary
Instructional Coach
Amherst Middle School
Amherst, NH
Dana Foulds
NHASCD Treasurer
Media/Technology Integration Specialist
Concord School District
Rebecca Gagnon
NHASCD Immediate Past President
Adjunct Faculty, New England College
Assistant Principal, Hopkinton Middle High School
Hopkinton, NH
Lucy Canotas
Director of Elementary Curriculum
Timberlane School District
Danville, NH
Julie Couch
Assessment Administrator
NH Department of Education
Concord, NH
Tom Crumrine
Assistant Principal
Concord High School
Concord, NH
Dr. Cara Procek
Co-editor, The NH Journal of Education
Associate Professor
School of Education
Hooksett, NH
Dr. Randy Wormald
Assistant Superintendent
SAU #45
Merrimack Valley School District
Penacook, NH